Tags

Note: This is a blog for the Gothic card game (アンライト~Unlight~) on Facebook, and is not related to the music band.


Hi, fellow Unlight players! As the name of the blog suggests, this is a blog where I write rare card story spoiler. If you don’t want to be spoiled, you may not want to read this blog.

This blog provides brief summaries to the Rare card stories in the game, so that players who cannot understand Japanese nor Chinese can enjoy the mystery of the plot together.

If you are completely now to the game, you may want to check out the game’s wiki for the story background.

The story of Unlight is surprisingly complex, and I’ll not cover everything here (this should be the official translator’s job. Plus, that would be a copyright infringement as explained here). I’ll try to give my readers some basic ideas for the stories, as well as some game tips when I feel like it. Some of the terms I use may differ from the official translation, and I may not update this blog on a regular basis, so be aware.

When I write my blog posts, I’ll assume my readers have already tried out the game themselves. If you are totally new to the game, the links below may help you get into the game:

  1. Thorn Forest – for basic gameplay. This is the only blog written in English I could find, and it’s good and detailed.
  2. English Wiki – for game info. I use it a lot.
  3. Official site and Facebook page – for official info…yea.

If you have any suggestion please feel free to inform me!

